Arkansas Uber Accident Lawsuit Attorney

If you were injured in an auto accident while driving with a Lyft or Uber driver in the state of Arkansas, you aren’t alone. Rideshare accidents such as these are very common and having a population of 3,014,000 million residents currently living in the state, the accident count will continue to rise. Accidents like these are a big deal because they involve not only the drivers who were injured in the accident, but the passenger who was in the car taking that ride as well. If you’re currently suffering from any pain after an Uber accident, contact us right away. If we accept your case, you’ll owe us nothing until your case is successfully settled with the company that caused you this pain. We serve the following areas:

  • Little Rock
  • Fort Smith
  • Fayetteville
  • Jonesboro
  • Springdale
  • Bentonville
  • Hot Springs
  • Conway
  • Rogers
  • Pine Bluff
  • North Little Rock
  • Bella Vista
  • Texarkana
  • Cabot
  • West Memphis
  • Sherwood
  • Bryant
  • Blytheville
  • Marion
  • Malvern
  • All other areas throughout the state of Arkansas.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Arkansas

No matter if you are a resident of Pulaski County, Benton County, Washington County, Sebastian County, Faulkner County, Saline County, Craighead County, Garland County, Jefferson County, White County, Lonoke County, Crawford County, or Pope County – we are here to help. For you to get the highest settlement possible will depend on how much money the other driver has on their insurance policy. Most people on the road have standard auto insurance, however Uber and Lyft are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both uninsured/underinsured coverage AND liability. You should feel confident knowing that the company who was at fault for your pain has enough money to pay for any fees that may have been acquired. These include, but are not limited to:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Other other expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Arkansas

The statute of limitations in Arkansas states that you have 3 years from the date of your incident to file a claim against whoever it was that caused you harm. You are going to want to make sure that you have as much evidence as possible because while you are working on your case, Uber’s legal team is working on theirs as well.

Choosing the Right Arkansas Uber Accident Attorneys

It can be difficult when looking for the right Arkansas Uber accident attorney for you. Esepcially when there are over 7,080 lawyers currently practicing law. Here are a few suggestions that we hope can lead you in the right direction. We first suggest that you work with a law firm who specifically handles personal injury law only. Second, you’ll want to make sure that the attorney you’re interested in has good online results. Third, look at their website and make sure that most of their online reviews are all positive. With these tips you should be able to find a good Uber or Lyft accident attorney in the state of Arkansas. If you have any questions regarding your legal rights, or about your case, contact us right away to get the help you deserve.