Hawaii Uber Accident Attorneys

If you are currently suffering an injury after getting in a car accident with an Uber or Lyft driver in the state of Hawaii, know you are not alone. With a population of 1,420,000, car accidents like this will become more and more common. Getting into an accident with a rideshare driver is becoming a huge issue because it not only involves the driver, but the passenger taking that ride also. If you are experiencing pain or suffering following an Uber car accent in Hawaii, get the legal help you deserve. We serve the following areas:

  • Honolulu
  • East Honolulu
  • Hilo
  • Pearl City
  • Waipahu
  • Kaneohe
  • Mililani Town
  • Kahului
  • Ewa Gentry
  • Kihei
  • Makakilo
  • Wahiawa
  • Schofield Barracks
  • Ewa Beach
  • Kapolei
  • Royal Kunia
  • Waimalu
  • Lahaina
  • All other areas throughout Hawaii

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Hawaii

If you live in Hawaii County, Honolulu County, Kalawao County, Kauai County, or Maui County – we are here to help. Getting the absolute most possible amount you can for a car accident case depends on the insurance policy of the other driver. Normal drivers have a regular insurance policy while rideshare companies like Uber and Lyft, are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for liability and

If you were injured in King County, Pierce County, Snohomish County, Spokane County, Clark County, THurston County, Kitsap County, Yakima County, Whatcom County, Benton County, Skagit County, Cowlitz County, Grant County, or Island County, we are able to help. To get the absolute most money you can after a car accident will depend on how much money the other driver’s insurance policy has. While most drivers on the road have a normal insurance policy, rideshare companies like Uber are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both their liability and uninsured/underinsured insurance coverage. You should feel comfortable in knowing that the company who caused you this pain has the money to pay for anything you have acquired from the accident including:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from your inability to work
  • Any expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Hawaii

According to Hawaii’s statute of limitations, you have 2 years following the accident to make a claim. Make sure you talk to a lawyer as soon as possible because while you are working on your case – Uber’s team is together working on theres.

Choosing the Right Hawaii Uber Accident Lawyer

It can be difficult choosing the right lawyer out of 4,236 lawyers .in Hawaii. You first want to find a law firm that focuses mainly on personal injury law. Second, make sure that the lawyer you’re going to hire has good results (look at their website). Next, check online and make sure that most of their online reviews are positive. Use these tips to find the b est Hawaii Uber accident lawyer to help you. Call today if you need help or to find out your legal rights.