Maine Uber Accident Lawsuit Attorneys

Has you or someone you love been suffering after being involved in an Uber or Lyft car accident in the state of Maine? With a population of 1,338,000 current residents living in the state of Maine, rideshare companies will continue to be on the rise. These type of auto accidents are such a serious issue because they are not only involving the drivers, but the passenger who was taking that ride as well. If you are experiencing any pain following an Uber accident, contact us today. You’ll owe us nothing until your case is successfully settled with whoever was responsible for causing you pain. We serve the following areas:

  • Portland
  • Bangor
  • South Portland
  • Auburn
  • Biddeford
  • Lewiston
  • Auburn
  • Westbrook
  • Brewer
  • Waterville
  • Presque Isle
  • Saco
  • Augusta
  • Sanford
  • Ellsworth
  • Bath
  • Caribou
  • Gardiner
  • Eastport
  • Hallowell
  • Belfast
  • All other areas throughout the state of Wyoming.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Maine

If your accident happened in Cumberland County, York County, Penobscot County, Kennebec County, Androscoggin County, Aroostook County, Oxford County, Somerset County, Knox County, Waldo County, Sagadahoc County, Lincoln County, Washington County, Franklin County, Piscataquis County, or Hancock County – we are able to help you. To get the absolute most money possible after your Uber accident, it will depend on the insurance policy of whoever was driving. Generally speaking, most drivers have just basic insurance. However, rideshare drivers are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both uninsured/underinsured AND liability coverage. Feel comfortable in knowing the person who caused you this harm has enough money to pay for your injuries. These include, but are not limited to:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Any other expenses related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Wyoming

According to Wyoming state law, you have 4 years from the date of the accident to file a claim. Make sure you do not delay in talking with a lawyer because while you’re working on your case – Uber’s legal team is working on theirs. You are going to want to make sure you have as much evidence as you can.

Choosing the Right Wyoming Uber Accident Attorneys

Having over 1,776 lawyers currently practicing law right now in Wyoming, it can be overwhelming to find the lawyer to suit your needs. Here are a few tips to help. First, we recommend that you find a lawyer who focuses specifically on personal injury matters. Second, make sure that the lawyer you are interested in has good results online. Third, check out their website and make sure that the majority of their reviews online are positive. We hope this will lead you in the right way of finding the best Uber accident attorney for you. Contact us if you have any legal questions.