Minnesota Uber Accident Lawsuit Attorney

Have you or a loved one suffered from an injury while driving in a car with an Uber or Lyft driver? If so, you are not the only one. Having a population over 5,611,000, rideshare accidents like these are likely to occur more often. Accidents that include a rideshare driver are a big deal because they not only involve both of the drivers, but the passenger who was taking that ride as well. If you are experiencing any pain or discomfort after being in an Uber accident in Minnesota, contact us today. If your case is accepted, you will owe us nothing until we successfully settle your case with Uber or Lyft. We serve the following areas:

  • Minneapolis
  • Saint Paul
  • Rochester
  • Duluth
  • Brooklyn Park
  • Plymouth
  • Maple Grove
  • Woodbury
  • Eagan
  • Bloomington
  • Coon Rapids
  • Eden Prairie
  • Blaine
  • Lakeville
  • Burnsville
  • Apple Valley
  • Edina
  • Minnetonka
  • St. Louis Park
  • Mankato
  • Shakopee
  • Maplewood
  • Cottage Grove
  • Moorhead
  • Richfield
  • Roseville
  • Inner Grove Heights
  • Andover
  • Ramsey
  • Fridley
  • Chaska
  • Prior Lake
  • All other areas throughout the state of Minnesota.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Minnesota

Wether you live in Hennepin Couny, Ramsey County, Dakota County, Anoka County, Washington County, Saint Louis County, Stearns County, Olmsted County, Scott County, Wright County, Carver County, or Sherburne County, we are able to help you. In order to get the most money possible for your case is all going to depend on the insurance coverage of the driver. Uber drivers are usually given a $1,000,000 insurance policy both for liability and for uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage. You should feel confident in knowing they have enough money to pay for any expenses that may have been acquired during this time. These include:

  • Pain and suffering
  • Medical expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Any other expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Minnesota

According to Minnesota’s statute of limitations, from the date the incident takes place, you have 2 years to file a personal injury claim. Don’t delay in talking with an attorney. You are going to want to make sure you have as much evidence as you possible can. While you’re working on your case, Uber’s legal team is working on theirs.

Choosing the Right Minnesota Uber Accident Lawyers

It can be stressful when you’re looking for the best lawyer in Minnesota that works for you. With 25,252 active lawyers in Minnesota currently practicing law, it can make it even harder. Here are some tips to help. First, we recommend you find a lawyer who handles personal injury law only. Second, you’ll want to check online and make sure they have good results. Last, look at their website and make sure that their reviews are positive. Hopefully these tips lead you in the right direction of finding the best Minnesota Uber attorney for you. Contact us if you have any questions regarding your rights, or the legal process.