Missouri Uber Accident Lawsuit Lawyers

Are you currently suffering from an injury following a rideshare accident in the state of Missouri? Know you are not alone. Rideshare programs have become more and more popular and with a population over 6,126,000 residents currently living in Missouri, the number of rideshare accidents will continue to rise. Accidents such as these are big issue because they effect not only the drivers, but the passenger who was involved in the accident as well. If you have any questions, contact us today. We serve the following areas in Missouri:

  • Kansas City
  • St. Louis
  • Lee’s Summit
  • Columbia
  • Springfield
  • Independence
  • O’Fallon
  • St. Peters
  • Blue Springs
  • Joplin
  • St. Joseph
  • Florissant
  • St. Charles
  • Chesterfield
  • Wildwood
  • Cape Girardeau
  • Raytown
  • Kirkwood
  • Ballwin
  • Wentzville
  • Jefferson City
  • Maryland Heights
  • Hazelwood
  • Grandview
  • Gladstone
  • Belton
  • Webster Groves
  • All other areas in the state of Missouri.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Missouri

It does not matter if you were in an accident in Saint Louis County, Jackson County, Saint Charles County, Saint Louis City, Greene County, Clay County, Jefferson County, Boone County, Jasper County, Franklin County, Cass County, Platte County, or Buchanan County – we can help. In order for you to get the most money that’s possible for your Uber or Lyft accident, will all depend on how much money the other driver has on their insurance policy. Generally, most drivers just have regular auto insurance. However, rideshare drivers like Uber are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both their uninsured/underinsured coverage AND liability. Feel confident in knowing that the company who caused you this pain has enough money to pay for any expenses that may have been associated with it. Some of these include, but are not limited to:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Any future wages lost
  • Any other expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Missouri

In Missouri, according to the statute of limitations, you are given 2 years from the day of the accident to file a personal injury claim. It is very important that you don’t delay talking with a lawyer. You are going to want to have as much evidence as you can. While you’re working on your individual case – Uber’s legal team is working on their own personal investigation.

Choosing the Right Missouri Uber Accident Attorneys

When you’re looking for an Uber accident in Missouri, it can be overwhelming when there are currently 24,754 practicing law. We first recommend that you work with a lawyer who practices personal injury law ONLY. Second, make sure that whoever you are interested in has good online results. Third, look at their website and make sure that most of their reviews are online are positive. We hope these tips will help lead you in the right direction of finding the best Missouri Uber accident lawyer for you. Contact us today if you have any questions regarding your case or legal rights.