Nevada Uber Accident Attorney

Have you or a loved one been suffering from an injury after being involved in an Uber crash in the state of Nevada? If so, know you are not alone. With a population over 3,043,000 residents currently living in the state of Las Vegas, and how many tourists come every day – rideshare accidents will continue to be on the rise. These type of accidents are a bigger deal than others because they involve not only the drivers, but the passenger(s) who were taking that ride as well. If you’re struggling after an Uber car accident in Las Vegas, contact us today for legal help. We serve the following areas:

  • Las Vegas
  • Henderson
  • Reno
  • Fernley
  • Sparks
  • North Las Vegas
  • Carson City
  • Elko
  • Mesquite
  • Fallon
  • Winnemucca
  • West Wendover
  • Carlin
  • Wells
  • Lovelock
  • Yerington
  • Caliente
  • All other areas throughout the state of Nevada.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Nevada

Wether your Lyft or Uber accident occurred in Clark County, Washoe County, Carson City, Lyon County, Elko County, Douglas County, Nye County, Churchill County, Humboldt County, White Pine County, Pershing County, Lander County, Lincoln County, Mineral County, Storey County, Eureka County, or Esmeralda County – we are here to help you. The most important factor which will decide how much money you win in your case is going to be how much money the other driver has on their insurance policy. Generally, most drivers have a regular insurance policy. However, rideshare drivers like Uber and Lyft are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both liability and uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage. For you, that means Uber most definitely has all the financial resources necessary to pay for any damages that may have been caused, including:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Future lost wages
  • All other expenses that are related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Nevada

After an accident, you do not want to delay in talking with an Uber accident attorney. According to Nevada’s statute of limitations, you have 2 years from the date of your accident to file a claim. You are going to want to have as much evidence possible to support your claim. The longer you wait – the more evidence you lose. While you’re working on your case, Uber’s personal investigation team is working on theres.

Choosing the Right Nevada Uber Accident Attorneys

With over 7,333 lawyers currently practicing law in the state of Nevada, it can get overwhelming finding the right one for you. First, it is highly recommended you chose a lawyer in Nevada who handles specifically personal injury law. Second, make sure that the law firm you are interested in has impressive results (check out their website and look at their case results page). Third, you’ll want to make sure that the majority of their online reviews are all positive. While it may not be easy during this stressful time, these tips should help lead you in the right direction to find the best Nevada Uber accident lawyer that works for you.