New Hampshire Uber Accident Lawyer

If you were in a car accident while driving with a rideshare driver like Uber or Lyft, know that you aren’t alone. With a population of 1,356,000 residents currently living in the state of New Hampshire, rideshare accidents are going to continue to be on the rise. Accidents like these are a bigger deal than others because they involve not only the drivers, but the passenger(s) who was taking that ride as well. If you are struggling after being involved in an Uber auto accident in New Hampshire, contact us today for legal help. We serve the following areas:

  • Manchester
  • Nashua
  • Derry
  • Concord
  • Dover
  • Rochester
  • Salem
  • Merrimack
  • Hudson
  • Londonberry
  • Keene
  • Portsmouth
  • Bedford
  • Goffstown
  • Laconia
  • Hampton
  • Milford
  • Windham
  • Durham
  • Hookset
  • Lebanon
  • Claremont
  • Pelham
  • All other areas throughout the state of New Hampshire.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in New Hampshire

Wether your Lyft or Uber accident occurred Hillsborough County, Rockingham County, Merrimack County, Strafford County, Grafton County, Chesire County, Belknap County, Carroll County, Sullivan County, or Coos County – we are able to help. The most important factor that decides how much money you will get following your Uber accident depends on how much money is on the driver’s insurance policy. Generally, most drivers are given a regular insurance policy. However, rideshare drivers like Uber and Lyft have a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both liability and uninsured/underinsured motorist coverage. For you, this means that Uber definitely has the financial means necessary to cover whatever damages may have been acquired during this difficult time. Some of these include, but are not limited to:

  • Pain and suffering
  • Medical expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Future lost wages
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • All other expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in New Hampshire

Following an accident, you don’t want to wait to find a lawyer. According to the statute of limitations in New Hampshire, in most cases you have 3 years from the date of the accident to file a claim. You will want to have as much evidence as you possibly can that will support your claim. The longer you wait, the more evidence that is lost. While you are working on your case, Uber’s team is working on theirs so do not delay in talking with an attorney.

Choosing the Right New Hampshire Uber Accident Attorneys

It can be stressful looking for a lawyer when there are over 3,523 active attorneys currently working in the state of New Hampshire. Here are a couple tips to help you find the right one. First, we highly recommend that you work with an attorney who practices personal injury law ONLY. Second, make sure that the law firm you’re interested in has impressive results (look online at their case results.) Third, you are going to want to make sure that the majority of all their online reviews are positive. If you have any questions regarding your legal rights, or help finding an Uber accident lawyer in New Hampshire, contact us right away.