New Mexico Uber Accident Lawsuit Lawyers

Have you suffered an injury after being in an Uber or Lyft car accident in the state of New Mexico? If so, know that you aren’t alone. With a population of 2,095,000, rideshare accidents will continue to rise. Accidents such as these are a big issue because they affect not only the drivers, but whatever rideshare passenger was taking that ride as well. If we accept your case, you will owe us nothing until your case is successfully settled with the company who caused you this pain. We serve the following areas:

  • Albuquerque
  • Rio Rancho
  • Las Cruces
  • Roswell
  • Hobbs
  • Clovis
  • Farmington
  • South Valley
  • Alamogordo
  • Santa Fe
  • Deming
  • Gallup
  • Las Vegas
  • Sunland Park
  • Los Lunas
  • Portales
  • North Valley
  • Lovington
  • Artesia
  • Española
  • Silver City
  • Grants
  • Shiprock
  • Bloomfield
  • All other areas throughout New Mexico.

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in New Mexico

No matter if you were in Bernalillo County, Doña Ana County, Santa Fe County, Sandoval County, San Juan County, Valencia County, McKinley County, Chaves County, Otero County, Lea County, Eddy County, Curry County, Rio Arriba County, Taos County, Grant County, San Miguel County, Cibola County, Luna County, Lincoln County, Roosevelt County, Los Alomas County, Socorro County, Torrance County, Sierra County, Colfax County, or Quay County – we are here to help you.

In order to get the most money possible after your auto accident is going to depend on how much money the other driver has on their insurance policy. Regular drivers mostly have standard auto insurance while companies such as Uber are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy both for liability and uninsured/underinsured coverage. You should feel comfortable to know that they will have the money to pay for your damages. These include, but are not limited to:

  • Pain and suffering
  • Medical expenses
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Current lost wages
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from the inability to work
  • Any expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in New Mexico

According to the law in New Mexico, you are given 4 years from the date of your incident to file a claim. It is very important you do not delay in speaking with a lawyer. While you are working on your case, Uber’s legal team is working on theirs. You’ll want to have as much evidence as possible, so don’t waste time.

Choosing the Right New Mexico Uber Accident Lawyers

When looking for a lawyer,  it can be overwhelming when there are 5,524 working in New Mexico. We have some tips that will hopefully lead you in the right direction of the best New Mexico uber lawyer for you. First, we recommend that you find a lawyer that handles personal injury matters only. Second, look online and make sure that they have good results. Third, check out their website and make sure that the majority of their online reviews are positive. Contact us if you have any legal questions, or to find out your rights.