Oregon Uber Accident Lawyers

Have you suffered through a car accident with a Lyft or Uber driver in the state of Oregon? Having over 4,191,000 residents currently residing in Oregon – these types of car accidents will continue to become more and more popular. Car accidents with a rideshare driver are such a huge issue because they’re not only involving the drivers, but the passenger who is taking that ride as well.  If you are suffering from any injuries that occurred after a car accident with an Uber driver, get the legal help you need today. You’ll owe nothing until your case is successfully settled. We serve the following areas:

  • Portland
  • Salem
  • Eugene
  • Hillsboro
  • Gresham
  • Beaverton
  • Bend
  • Medford
  • Springfield
  • Corvallis
  • Albany
  • Tigard
  • Lake Oswego
  • Keizer
  • Oregon City
  • Grants Pass
  • West Linn
  • Redmond
  • Woodburn
  • Forest Grove
  • Newberg
  • Wilsonville
  • Ashland
  • Milwaukee
  • Happy Valley
  • Central Point
  • Sherwood
  • Herminston
  • Troutdale
  • Candy
  • Lebanon
  • Coos Bay
  • All other areas throughout Oregon

Uber Accidents and Insurance Coverage in Oregon

No matter where you were in Oregon, wether it was Multnomah County, Washington County, Clackamas County, Lane County, Marion County, Jackson County, Deschutes County, Linn County, Douglas County, Yamhill County, Beton County, Josephine County, Umatilla County, Polk. County, or Klamath County, you deserve the best legal council. In order to get the most money possible after you’re in a car accident, is going to depend on how much money the driver has on their insurance policy. Most drivers only have standard auto insurance. Rideshare companies, such as Uber, are given a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both their liability and uninsured/underinsured coverage. You should feel comfortable knowing they will definitely have the money to pay for any injuries/issues you sustained from your accident. Some of these include:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Current lost wages
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from your inability to work
  • Any expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Oregon

According to Oregon statute, a personal injury case must be filed within 2 years of the accident. You will want to have as much evidence as you can because when an accident occurs, the game plan for the other insurance company is to look for any way not to pay. You want to make sure you don’t delay speaking with a lawyer, because while you’re working on your case – Uber’s team is most definitely working on theirs.

Choosing the Right Oregon Uber Accident Attorneys


Looking for someone to represent you in Michigan amongst 35,236 lawyers can be overwhelming. First, we recommend that you find a law firm that specifically handles personal injury cases. Second, make sure the lawyer you’re interested in has good results. Third, look online and make sure most of their reviews are positive. Having these tips should help lead you in the right direction of finding a good Uber Michigan accident attorney. Call us right away if you have any questions, or to talk about your legal rights.