Rhode Island Uber Accident Attorney

Have you suffered any injuries after being involved in a car accident with an Uber or Lyft rideshare driver in the state of Rhode Island? With a population of over 1,057,000 residents currently living in the state, rideshare accidents will continue to be on the rise. These types of car accidents are a big deal due to the fact they not only involve the drivers of both cars, but the passenger who was taking that ride as well. If you are currently experiencing any discomfort after an accident, contact us today. We serve the following areas:

  • Providence
  • Warwick
  • Cranston
  • Pawtucket
  • East Providence
  • Woonsocket
  • Coventry
  • North Providence
  • Cumberland
  • South Kingstown
  • West Warwick
  • Johnston
  • North Kingstown
  • Newport
  • Bristol
  • Westerly
  • Lincoln
  • Smithfield
  • Central Falls
  • Barrington
  • Portsmouth
  • Middletown
  • Burrillville
  • Tiverton
  • Narragansett
  • East Greenwich
  • Warren
  • All other areas throughout Rhode Island.

No matter if you were injured in Bristol County, Kent County, Newport County, Providence County, or Washington County – we are here to help you.┬áIn order for you to get the most possible amount you can following your Uber accident, it will all depend on how much money the other driver has on their insurance policy. Most drivers generally have regular auto insurance while rideshare drivers such as Uber and Lyft, generally have a $1,000,000 insurance policy for both liability and uninsured/underinsured coverage. Feel comfortable knowing the person who caused you this pain has the money to pay for any damages you’re experiencing. These include, but are not limited to:

  • Medical expenses
  • Pain and suffering
  • Current lost wages
  • Chiropractic expenses
  • Physical therapy expenses
  • Any future wages lost
  • Past lost wages from your inability to work
  • Any other expenses that may be related to your accident

Time Limits to File Uber Accident Lawsuits in Rhode Island

The state of Rhode Island has a 3 year statute of limitations from the date of your incident to file a personal injury claim. You do not want to delay in talking with a lawyer because while you are working on your case – Uber’s legal team is working on theres. You will want to have as much evidence as you possibly can.

Choosing the Right Rhode Island Uber Accident Attorneys

Finding the best Uber accident lawyer that fits your needs in Rhode Island can be difficult when there are 4,167 attorneys. We first suggest to find an attorney who works specifically on personal injury law. Second, look for one who has good results online. Last, you’ll want to look at their website and make sure that the majority of their results online are positive. Hopefully with these tips they will lead you in the right direction of finding an attorney. Contact us if you have any legal questions, or to talk to someone about your case.